常见问题
您所在的位置:首  页 > 常见问题
1. 车载录像机 是否支持硬盘和SD卡?
是的,车载硬盘录像机 可以支持500TB或1TB的固态硬盘或者2.5英寸移动硬盘和64GB SD卡; SD卡车载录像机 最大支持2张64GB SD卡。
2. 我们有我们自己的平台和服务器,也可以使用贵公司的车载录硬盘录像机么?
可以的,我们可以给您提供SDK包,同时我们可以为您定制修改。 欢迎OEM和ODM!
3. 如果我需要开门和关门报警,超速报警,倒车影像,刹车视频等,是否可以实现?
全部都可以实现,都支持的! 机子带有I/O RS232和485接口,可拓展其他功能,包括上述所有的功能。(开关门报警,超速报警,倒车视频,视频刹车,左转视频,右转视频) 事实上,有更多的定制功能,可以通过该端口进行连接,如油量传感器,计数器系统,PTZ云台摄像头,等等。
4. 如何设置车载硬盘录像机的3G和WIFI?
车载硬盘录像机的3G和WIFI设置非常重要,大部分功能只有在这些参数设置正确后才能使用。 3G的设置取决于当地电信公司和运营商的相关规则。 您只需给当地电信公司和运营商八大一个电话,就可以知道APN如何设置了。 WIFI的设置更容易,正确的输入无线路由器和服务器对应相关数据就行。
5. 车载硬盘录像机安装起来是不是很难?
其实这个车载硬盘录像机安装起来很简单的。 大多数死机都知道如何安装并连接电源线。 而且摄像头安全起来也更为方便,用螺丝固定安装到车辆上您想安装的位置就行。
6. 我曾经从其他地方买了车载硬盘录像机,但防震功能不好,现在不敢再买了。
车载硬盘录像机有站在车辆粗糙颠簸的情况。因此它是至关重要重要的车载录像机具有较强的抗震动结构,设计,材料,软件和功能。很少厂家能做到这一点。 我们公司已经意识到这个防震的功能的重要性,所以我们的车载录像机在设计及工艺上都很好的把这个问题解决了,具有物理减震及电子防震功能。
7. 如果车载录像机无法工作,我该怎么办?
首先,请与我们联系,我们的工程师将帮助您分析问题,并希望我们将解决这个问题。 但它仍然没有找出问题,然后你可以将它发送给我们。请记住,我们提供的产品正常使用下12个月质量保证。 如果你寄回,我们将检查车载录像机在细节和修理你。 然而,我们很少有退换残次车载录像机。质量是相当不错的!
8. 我可以如果下单?多久可以发货?
通常情况下,你有几种方法可以联系我们下单, 通过在线客服系统 通过电子邮件 通过Skype的 通过手机 直接联系我们 发货时间,样品2到3天,大货 一个星期。
9. For More Info and FAQs Please Check the Industry News
For More Info and FAQs Please Check the Industry News: http://www.china-mobile-dvr.com/news/Industry-News.htm

Your position:Home > FAQs
1. Does the MDVR Support Hard Drive and SD Card?
Yes, HDD version MDVR supports SSD, HDD and SD card; SD card version MDVR supports max 2 SD card. It could support 500TB or 1TB 2.5inch Hard Drive; And high speed SD card from 32GB to 64GB.
2. We have our own platform and server, can we use your MDVR?
Yes, we have SDK ready,and we could do customized platform for you. Welcome your OEM customized order!
3. If I Need Door Open and Close Alarm,Over Speed Alarm,Reverse Video etc,is it available?
Definitely yes! The I/O RS232 and 485 extension port is for all expanded purposes, including the functions above.( Door open and close alarm, over speed alarm, reverse video, brake video, left-turn video, right-turn video ) In fact, there are more customized functions which can be connect through this port, such as Fuel sensor, Counter system,PTZ camera, and so on.
4. How About the 3G Setting, and the WIFI Setting?
The setting for MDVR is very important. Most functions need correct setting before use. The 3G setting depends on the Telecommunication company and rules in local country. Normally a simple call to your local telecommunication company can know the APN setting. WIFI setting is more easy. Just input the same data with Wireless router and server.
5. Is It Difficult to Install the Mobile DVR into the Vehicle?
Actually it is easy to install it into vehicle. Most driver can figure out how to connect the power cables. And the camera installation is more easy. Just screw, connect and mount on the target place inside the vehicle.
6. I Ever Bought MDVR from other Supplier.But the Anti-vibration is Not Strong.I am Afraid to Buy Again
Sorry to hear that.Vehicle Mobile DVR has to stand the rough bumping situation in the vehicle. So it is vital important for MDVR to have strong anti-vibration structure, design, materials, software and function. Not many factory can do this well. We K-Ding factory has realized this shockproof function and our MDVR definitely & stably stand rugged and fast bumping in transit.
7. What Can I Do If the MDVR Fails to Work?
First please contact us, and our engineer will help you to analyze the issues and hopefully we will solve the problem. But it still did not find out the problem, and then you can send it back to us. Remember that we provide 12 months quality warranty under normal use. If you send it back, we will inspect the MDVR in details and repair it for you. However we seldom have returned defective MDVR. The quality is rather good!
8. Where can I place my order? How fast is it?
Normally you have several ways to place your order, By Email By Skype By Mobile phone Contact us directly As to the lead time, it is around 2--4 days for sample. And 5 -- 15 days for formal order.
9. For More Info and FAQs Please Check the Industry News
For More Info and FAQs Please Check the Industry News: http://www.china-mobile-dvr.com/news/Industry-News.htm